AMU European Charter and Code Implementation Working Group:

prof. Andrzej Lesicki – Vice Rector for Staff and AMU Development prof. Jacek Witkoś – Vice-Rector for Research and International Cooperation prof. Izabela Nowak – Faculty of Chemistry prof. Hanna Koćka-Krenz - Faculty of Historical Studies prof. Jan Grad – Faculty of Social Sciences drIwona Chmura-Rutkowska – Faculty of Educational Studies dr Robert Jagodziński – Faculty of Geographical and Geological Studies dr hab. Agnieszka Jelewska – Faculty of Polish and Classical Studies mgr Natalia Chromińska – Director of the Rector's Office dr Aleksandra Bocheńska – Deputy Head of Human Resources and Organisation Department mgr Marcin Dokowicz – PhD Students' Union.