Doctoral Schools

Recruitment 2021/22

Interested in joining AMU doctoral school?click for details!

Upon the Resolution No. 74/2020/2021 the Senate of the Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznań adopted the curriculum for:

  • Doctoral School of Languages and Literatures
  • Doctoral School of Humanities
  • Doctoral School of Social Sciences
  • Doctoral School of Exact Sciences
  • Doctoral School of Natural Sciences

Doctoral School administrative contact

mgr Aneta Majchrzak – main specialist

aneta.majchrzak@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 43 40

dr Agnieszka Ruta - specialist, rector's proxy for PhD students' financial support

agnieszka.ruta@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 43 54

mgr Monika Wosik-Dratwa

monika.wosik@amu.edu.pl

tel. + 48 61 829 22 17

mgr Agnieszka Kalecińska
agnieszka.kalecinska@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 45 31

mgr Małgorzata Klimorowska

malgorzata.klimorowska@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 55 57

mgr Beata Nowak

beata.nowak@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 50 44

mgr inż. Agnieszka Kurzajak

agnies@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 17 00

Doctoral School authorities contact

prof. dr hab. Przemysław Wojtaszek

przemow@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 4161

prof. UAM dr hab. Remigiusz Ciesielski - director

remigiusz.ciesielski@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 22 17

prof. dr hab. Piotr Śliwiński - director

piotrs@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 46 71

prof. UAM dr hab. Agnieszka Ludwików - director

ludwika@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 86 44

prof. dr hab. Radosław Arkady Fiedler - director

radoslaw.fiedler@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 65 93

prof. dr hab. Piotr Pawluć - director

piotrpaw@amu.edu.pl

tel. +48 61 829 17 00

Visit our site

for more information

Resolution and documents

Resolution No. 74/2020/2021Existing
PDF
Download PDF Resolution No. 74/2020/2021 (800.3 KB)
Doctoral School of HumanitiesExisting
PDF
Download PDF Doctoral School of Humanities (426.3 KB)
Doctoral School of Languages and LiteraturesExisting
PDF
Download PDF Doctoral School of Languages and Literatures (202.4 KB)
Doctoral School of Natural SciencesExisting
PDF
Download PDF Doctoral School of Natural Sciences (222.4 KB)
Doctoral School of Social SciencesExisting
PDF
Download PDF Doctoral School of Social Sciences (387.6 KB)
Doctoral School of Exact SciencesExisting
PDF
Download PDF Doctoral School of Exact Sciences (321.6 KB)