Date published:

Voting for the year's best lecturers

The next edition of the 'Praeceptor Laureatus' competition is being launched. The contest is a vote for the best AMU didacticians. This year's awards will go to one educator from each faculty (as well as our branches).

You can vote for the faculty members who have been nominated for the Award based on the highest marks obtained in student surveys during the past academic year.

The winners will be chosen by online voting on the USOSweb website (module For All > Elections).

Voting will take place between 11 April and 9 May 2023.

We invite you to vote! Vote for the best educator from your faculty!