Contact

AMU Headquarters and the Rector's Office, Wieniawskiego 1

Need help?

Our Welcome Center is there for you.Come in!
General inquiries
dwz@amu.edu.pl
Inquiries about full degree programs (Bachelor and Master)
amuoes@amu.edu.pl

International Office

  • Head of the International Office

    Joanna Barszcz

    joanna.barszcz@amu.edu.pl

  • Erasmus+ Section

    erasmus@amu.edu.pl

    Sylwia Ogórkiewicz

    Erasmus+ Coordinator

    Joanna Hołderny

    Erasmus+ Officer

    Jagoda Jaskuła

    Erasmus+ Officer

    Olga Brzezińska

    Erasmus+ Officer

    Magdalena Antoniewska

    Erasmus+ Officer

    learn more about Erasmus+ at AMU

  • Non-Erasmus+ short time bilateral exchange

    Marta Dajczak

    students from UK, US & EU countries

    marta.dajczak@amu.edu.pl

    dr Kostiantyn Mazur

    students from non-EU countries

    kostiantyn.mazur@amu.edu.pl

  • Kirkland Scholarship Program

    Joanna Janas

    joanna.janas@amu.edu.pl

  • Welcome Center

    welcome@amu.edu.pl

    Marcin Witkowski

    marcin.witkowski@amu.edu.pl

    Joanna Janas

    joanna.janas@amu.edu.pl

Other important contacts